SN.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Singh (Principal)	Chairperson
2	Dr. Naveen Kumar Jha (Assistant Professor, Mathematics)	Member
3	Dr. Vijay Kumar (Assistant Professor, Chemistry)	Member
4	Dr. D.D. Singh (Incharge, Computer Center)	Coordinator
5	Shree Alok Kumar Sinha (Lab Assistant)	Member