Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Singh,Principal	President
2	Dr. Manish Kumar Singh,Incharge	Coordinator
3	Dr. Banarasi Mishra, Head ,Department of Commerce	Member
4	Dr. Manoj Prakash Tripathi, Head ,Department of Mathematics	Member
5	Dr. Gorakh Nath, Associate Professor, Hindi	Member
6	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Shahi, Associate Professor, Department of Animal Husbandry & Dairy	Member
7	Shri Sabha Sankar Singh,Library President	Member
8	Library Minister,Student Union	Member
9	Anupriya Singh,M.sc. Mathematics Third Sem	Member
10	Ayushi Singh, M.com. Third Sem.	Member