SNo.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Singh (Principal)	Chairperson
2	Dr. Manish Kumar Singh (Associate Professor, Agricultural Economics)	Member
3	Dr. Banarasi Mishra (Head,Department of Commerce)	Member
4	Dr. Raghvendra Singh Raghuvanshi (Associate Professor, Chemistry)	Member
5	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Swarnkar (Assistant Professor,B. Ed.)	Member
6	Dr. Anoop Kumar Singh (Assistant Professor, Commerce)	Member
7	Dr. Amit Chauhan (Assistant Professor,Plant Pathology)	Member
8	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Singh (Assistant Professor, Animal Husbandry)	Member