SNo.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Singh (Principal)	Chairperson
2	Dr. Shashi Kant Dwivedi (Associate Professor, Physics)	Member
3	Dr. Tumul Singh (Head ,Department of Zoology)	Member
4	Dr. Ashok Kumar Singh (Assistant Professor, Animal Husbandry)	Member
5	Dr. D.D. Singh (Incharge,Computer Center)	Member