SN.	Name	Member
1	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Singh (Principal)	Chairperson
2	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Rai (Associate Professor, Sociology)	Coordinator
3	Dr. Manish Kumar Singh (Presiding Officer,student welfare)	Member
4	Dr. Raghvendra Pratap Singh (Public Information Officer)	Member
5	Dr. Alok Kumar Singh (Chief Warden)	Member
6	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Shahi (Chief Proctor)	Member
7	Dr. Neelima Singh (Associate Professor, B.Ed.)	Female Member
8	Dr. Anita Singh (Associate Professor, Hindi Department)	Female Member
9	Dr. Ranjana Srivastava (Assistant Professor,Sanskrit Department)	Female Member
10	Shri Himanshu Shekhar Singh (Non Teaching Staff)	Member
11	SDM/ Tahsil, Varanasi	Member
12	SHO/ Shivpur, Varanasi	Member
13	Shri Ram Nath Singh (Old Student)	Member
14	Dr. Ram Vinay Singh (Non-official Representative)	Member
15	Shri Jitendra Kumar Singh (Parent Representative)	Member
16	Km Anupriya Singh (M.Sc. Second Year ,Mathematics)	Member