SN.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. (Dr.) Dharmendra Kumar Singh (Principal)	Chairperson
2	Justice S.K. Singh (Rtd.)	Committee of Management
3	Prof. (Dr.) Narendra Pratap Singh (Chemistry)	Coordinator
4	Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Prakash Tripathi (Mathematics)	Co-Coordinator
5	Prof. (Dr.) Tumul Singh (Zoology)	Coordinator
6	Prof. (Dr.) Kuldeep Singh (Entomology)	Teacher Member
7	Prof. (Dr.) Sanjay Kumar Sahi (Soil Science)	Teacher Member
8	Prof. (Dr.) Devendra Kumar Singh (Physics)	Teacher Member
9	Dr. Abhishek Singh (Chimstry)	Teacher Member
10	Prof. (Dr.) Snjeev Kumar Singh (Psychology)	Teacher Member
11	Prof. A.S. Raghuvanshi , Director ,IESD	BHU Member
12	Prof. Manoj Kumar Singh	BHU Member
13	Prof. V.K. Singh (Alumni UPC)	Member
14	Mr. Ratan Singh (Industrialist, Varanasi)	Local Member
15	Shri Himanshu Shekhar Singh	Office Superitendent
16	Topper of M.Sc./ M.Sc. (Agriculture)	Previous Year Student